Countdown to BVTCC 19A

The entry list for BVTCC 2019A has been released. 24 drivers will take the grid on March 15th at Brands Hatch.

Six teams will fight for the teams title including 2018B winners Kellamity Motorsport. Some teams have departed and new ones formed and we expect a close fight.

Twelve drivers will compete the independents title, the most ever seen in BVTCC.