London’s Calling

It may well be chaos in Westminster currently but that may be nothing compared to when BVTCC arrives at turn one for the 2018B season finale.

With the results from Thruxton confirmed and drop scores calculated its a title decider between six drivers for the overall champion.

Daniel HurlockPowered by RSR276
Lewis McGlade Kellamity Motorsport274
Chris EnglishGravel Trap Racing260
Dan KellKellamity Motorsport248
Philip MorbyMorby Motorsport227
Benjamin LewisM-Sport Racing226
Tom ParkerTSA Racing218

With 66 points on offer its only a mathematical chance for Morby, Lewis and Parker but the top three have it all to fight for with Dan Kell nipping at their heels.

In the Independents fight its a Subaru scrap with Phil Morby on a 21 point lead over his only rival for the title, Matthew Chirgwin.